Better!!!!!!

07Feb11

So last night I tried again! I printed on a piece of red silk velvet. It worked ok but the red velvet was very dark to begin with. I will need to try printing that again. The gold ink did not show up at all!!!! Gold ink I am determined to make you work!

Then I just started doing some mono printing with the akua inks. Printing with wet paper did not work. The water based ink just bled everywhere. So next I printed it on dry BFK paper and it worked out much better. The image is crappy but the materials are working better today. Tonight I will continue with this!

No Responses Yet to “Better!!!!!!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

