Experimenting

18Jan11

I was feeling a little unsure on what to do but then decided to just painting. I discovered that I like how clean I could paint lines. However i think it would be better to get stiffer paintbrushes in the future. I also tried printing on a paper towel, just to see what would happen, and it turned out to work out just as good as the paper given to us but the press flatten the texture in one corner, which I thought looked cool. I thought the paint would become absorbed into the paper towel, blurring the image, but the image was a crisp and clear as i painted  it on the plexiglass. I think I would want to print on thicker paper next time so i can use my charcoals with the print.

No Responses Yet to “Experimenting”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

